Board Members

Officers

Co-President
Michael Sharp
Senior Safety Officer
Janus Corporation
Phone: 209.993.6123
Email: Mikes@januscorp.com

Co-President
Kate Kirkwood
Lead Paint Clear and Simple
New Hampshire
Phone: 603.781.4303
Email: kate@kirkwood.com

Vice President
Neal B. Freuden
President
EnviroPlan, LLC
Connecticut
Phone: 860.977.5171
Email: freuden@comcast.net

Secretary
Vacant

Treasurer
Kristen Peik
Alpine Environmental
Massachusetts
Phone: 978-250-2740
Email: kpeik@alpine-environmental.com

Immediate Past President
Howard Varner
General Manager
Environmental Hazard Services, LLC
Virginia
Phone: 804.275.4788
Email: hvarner@leadlab.com

Members of the Board of Directors

Ron Peik
President
Alpine Environmental, Inc.
Massachusetts
Phone: 978-250-2740
Email: rpeik@alpine-environmental.com

David E. Jacobs
Research Director
National Center for Healthy Housing
Maryland
Phone: 443.539.4157
Email: djacobs@nchh.org

John MacIsaac
ASAP Environmental
Massachusetts
Phone: 800.349.7779
Email: john@asapenvironmental.com

Lee Wasserman
President
LEW Corporation
New Jersey
Phone: 908.654.8068
lwasserman@lewcorp.com

Tom Laubenthal
Director of Operations
AirQuest, Inc.
Florida
Phone: 954.947.3248
Email: tomlaub@att.net

LEHA Director

Steve Weil
CEO
Weil Consulting and Conference Management Services
Maryland
Phone: 301.924.0804
Email: weilcm2@verizon.net